System Status

Contact Us

KEPRO Contact Information

2810 North Parham Road, Suite 305

Henrico, Virginia 23294

Toll free line:  844.854.7281

Fax: 844-262-8990

Email: OHMedicaid@KEPRO.com

Ohio Department of Medicaid Contact Information

Hospital Retrospective Reviews

Lowell Webb, RN - Medicaid Health Systems Administrator-1             

Email: Lowell.Webb@medicaid.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.752.5700

Behavioral Health Redesign

Peggy Smith, Medicaid Health Systems Administrator-3

Email: PEGGY.SMITH@medicaid.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.752.5041

 

Mary Haller, Medicaid Health Systems Administrator-3

Email: MARY.HALLER@medicaid.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.752.3787

Hospital Policy

Tracy Jenkins, Medicaid Health Systems Administrator-2

Email: Hospital_Policy@medicaid.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.752.4428

In-Patient Psychiatric Pre-certifications

Daniel Arnold, Medicaid Health Systems Administrator-2

Email: Daniel.Arnold@medicaid.ohio.gov 

Phone: 614.752.3525